Fulfillment of desires (the real love story of life) ♥

in #history7 years ago


31 Dec at us in the firm was a working day. I work as a compiler of computer programs. I am 23 years old. New year I was going to meet one, though I was invited to a holiday cousin. Mom back in November has left in business trip abroad until February.


She works as a translator. For the New year, I wanted to get acquainted with a pretty girl, but it was November and almost December, but his Princess I never met. Mother considered me in this regard and timid, when talking about meeting a girl, calling me a coward. But how many have the courage to approach a girl and ask the question "what is your name?".


Mom doesn't understand that the point here is not courage, and that we should not meet with any, and only any you girl. Besides, a good girl on offer can meet a hell of a thing to think about you. In General, until today, my acquaintance with his Assalu were not implemented.

For the New year, I prepared thoroughly: dressed up a little tabletop tree, put on both sides of the candle as bright figures of the bulls funny, last night I bought a fried flounder, assorted salads, cheese and sausage, smoked chicken, a large Fanta, cake, candy; just in case took "Champagne" and thought, catusco vodka.


Performance ulanishni work, I got dressed and went outside. It was already dark, windless, around lay fluffy fresh snow and magically sparkled under the yellow light of the street lamps. I walked down the sidewalk, feeling highly emotional state, the singularity of the evening and the expectation of something fabulous. Passers-by were few. And then I saw walking towards me a beauty, like snow white, little white knitted cap, short jacket, jeans and long boots. "She's here!" - just realized I decided in that whatever was to meet her. The distance between us inexorably declined, and I as couldn't find an excuse to talk to her. Do not ask immediately: "what's your name?" - what is what? What was needed was a natural question, but not like in the famous film Gaidai - "do Not tell me how to get to the library?" You may ask: "Girl, tell me, please, what time is it?" No, of course. Moreover, it is trite, and the watch on my hand sparkle. I hid the watch under the sleeve slowed down, but before he could come up with a suitable question, and passed by, the snow maiden.

- You will not have to smoke? I am a girl.

I stayed happy and amazed - my dreams have come true! I first met Her, wanted to talk to her and now, everything happens by itself!

- No, I don't smoke+ I answered the beauty, but now I'll buy for you here and a tobacconist nearby.

- Why? It is not necessary, - said the girl.

- No, no, wait, I now I told her, determined not to miss the chance of meeting.

At the kiosk, I was confused, because he did not know what to take.

- Tell, please, what kind of cigarettes do you smoke? - turning around, I asked, approaching me beautiful stranger.

- What are cigarettes? - a charming smiling, she said, ' Cigarettes has no one smokes. Cigarettes "LD".

I purchased the aforementioned cigarettes and handed them to the girl.

- Here, please!

- I do not need only one thing! said beautiful.

- No, no, take it all! I have in the New year to make someone a gift, even so!

- You want no one else to give gifts? she asked.

- Mom is away on business until February, and no one else, - I replied.

- What's your name?

Oh, well isn't that magic?! Definitely some kind of fairy read my mind and execute them!

- Nick, ' I replied. - And you?

- Light.

Very nice! - I was in seventh heaven from happiness, but to invite the World to meet the New year to his home did not dare - what will she think of me.

- Have you got anything to drink? - Light asked.

Is, "Champagne".

- Got anything stronger?'

- Katushka "Capital," I said.

Let's go to you, she suggested.

Well tell?! Is not that miracles do not have time to think everything comes true!


I have the Light felt like home. I was getting supplies out of the fridge, and she helped set the table. When the festive table was laid, we got to see the old year. Actually, I was going to only drink delicious Fanta and alcohol took suddenly looked toward me during the holidays, friends, but not to drink "Champagne" with the Light for the introduction and farewell to the old year, I could not.

Squirt the Christmas drink inside of me has spread far in all directions. I was talking all sorts of nonsense, all the time, referring to


Svetlana. She laughed and protested against it. I'm tipsy, I almost offered her a drink brotherhood, but he took himself in hand. What did she think of me if I immediately after the Dating, being alone with her at home, proposed to go to "you" through the kiss?

When I asked her tango dancing, she clung to me, my heart skips a beat and I wanted desperately to kiss her. But knowing that in this magical night, all my dreams will certainly come true, I tried not to go too far in their thoughts.

New year we meet, open catuskoti "Capital", after which I finally went with the Light.

- Where do you sleep? asked me Light.

I showed her the single bed.

- And you're not close?

"No," I replied. - You're tired, but the buses first of January will only go for dinner. Let me get you on the sofa bed where you can rest.

"All right," she agreed and went to the bathroom, but immediately looked out of her and asked: - where is your robe?

- Robe? - I asked.

- Well, Yes. Don't you have a Bathrobe for girls there?

- And mom's gonna go? - I asked.

- Come on! - she replied.

I quickly found the dresser in my mom's Bathrobe and a towel, and let them sue lay on sofa bed sheets, put a pillow and a blanket.

Here are my fantasy so played out that to cope with her was not a possibility. I dreamed about the kiss with Light, everyday with it's meetings, recognizing each other in love and our wedding.

When Light came out of the bathroom in my mother's robe, she looked even cuter still. I showed her with the sofa and said:

- Here, please!

And guess to lay back, couldn't you? she asked.

I quickly pushed the sofa and straightened the sheet across its surface, wished her good night.

Is that all? surprised Light and, seeing my confusion, he puckered for a kiss.


I soared into the heavens is what I most wanted was to kiss good night my Princess! The wonders of my dreams to be continued! I stooped to sitting on the couch, Svetlana and gently touched his lips to her tender lips. But to straighten up and leave I couldn't - Light, taking me by the hand, sat next to him. We again kissed and she began to unbutton my shirt. She undid the buttons behind the buttons, until I came around and did not remove it myself. She yanked the belt my mom's Bathrobe, which was not fastened in one button+

Fairy, recognizing all of mine, even the secret desires, fulfilled them! Light was fast asleep, and I was staying in the enchanting excitement still has not been able to summon sleep. I was now obliged to offer Svetlana to marry me. And was ready to do it, because I was convinced of her love!

We woke up late in the morning.

- Light, - I said to her, still worrying, I love you very much! Marry me!

- All men say so and then say that was referring to civil marriage, but that usually lasts for several weeks. Or refer what was said so under the influence of alcohol. I more than anything want to have my real family! I'm 18 years old and I have lost all hope for it, as now everyone prefers only to civil marriages.

- You don't believe me? Let's submit a statement to the Registrar as soon as it starts to work after the feast. I will be the happiest person in the world if you will agree to be my lawfully wedded wife!

"I do," she said incredulously.

- Then again, what do you want to be my lawful wife! - I asked, beaming.

- Yes, Yes, Yes!!! - shouted, laughing, Svetlana and our lips have merged in a strong kiss.

Friends, believe in the magic of Christmas night! Miracles do happen! Those who believe in it, will be definitely happy!

Sort:  

dear @rollsman, I've come to you. and hopefully it's fun

Dear friend!I'm asking you to go to my page and mark "like" or leave a comment in the posts. Did you like it and you subscribe to me? I will reciprocate and You will be very grateful. Thank you! :))

Congratulations @rollsman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A magical love story, you write with great passion. I am Canadian and truly enjoy hearing your accent in your writing. I imagine a deeper culture as I read.

Thank you! I would be more likely to put their stories:)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86