You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - A Walk Down Memory Lane, Forgotten Devices of the Past (Part 2)

in #history6 years ago

Hello, @techblogger! You got me into the time machine again. I went back to my childhood years when we were taking a picture and from the machine I came out a little cardboard that we had to shake in order to see the image. I remember that the snapshots were the latest and the price of the super expensive camera. The other thing was waiting for the development of the roll and we had to wait days or weeks to see the photos! Besides, the images were limited. The radio was owned by a grandmother who turned on every morning and listened to the news. Thank you for that walk through the past!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47