Sort:  

Although the condition of this classic coupe does look rough, it still actually quite solid. Hence it's part of the reason I purchased it. But do tell the reason your guess would make it a Plymouth. Or add a little history... I believe it would interest our readers of one another's opinion/knowledge. Tis why I encourage some reader feedback.

I actually thought it could be an old Volvo. But after careful examination of the emblem on the hood thought Plymouth. Volvo probably wasn't even around back then, besides I am thinking you like American classics.

Here's what we're looking for in the Plymouth.

Wow! What a beauty. Be worth quite a bit when you are finished with it. You will no doubt put in some hours getting her there! Love it. 🐓🐓

Well interesting enough Volvo's 1st car was made in 1927 I don't have a picture of a Volvo handy or I'd share it.

Much earlier than I realized. It is a pretty old company. Always loved the style of that P-1800 sports car.
Take care my friend! 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48