You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History Of Northern Nigeria [Part 5] - Jukun In The Pre-colonia Era

in #history5 years ago

Woah!!! This is another interesting, entertaining, educative and informative article. Great write-up @samminator. This is really great knowing different part of the northern part of Nigeria.


I won't mess with Jukun people. They are really warriors. The combat blood still runs in their veins.


Jukun raised women warlords that led the ethnic group to victory.

This got me big time. I thought it's only Marvel movies that had female warriors 😃😃. I didn't know they were actually female warriors. That will be quite interesting to see. Only if we had a time machine.


Awesome write-up again @samminator. Loving this series. Can't wait for the part 6. Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Hahahaha. The "time machine" part got me laughing hard. Even if there's time Machine, I dare not go back to the era of the first Jukun (Kwararafa), cos I might have my ass kicked by female warriors 😃😃
Thanks for reading bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70