Sort:  

You do not fill out papers when you buy from an individual. Requiring registration is un Constitutional anyway!

https://www.thoughtco.com/us-constitution-2nd-amendment-text-105397

sir smithlabs! well so I like that idea and there are usually a few individuals who are selling at the gun shows but they don't have tables set up?

Your neighbors may have stuff to sell. I have had some given to me because they were not functional. They are fixed now.

But registering firearms was NEVER intended by the founding Fathers. They would have shot those who were asking!

>:(

hahaha! that's very true sir smithlabs, very true. and you never sell guns even though you have tons of them so I can't buy any off you right?

I never sell guns, ammo, food, gold, silver, or first aid supplies. Why sell things I need to accumulate as fast as possible?

I am building a flintlock rifle that should be a lot of fun to shoot, and I will make it match the calibre in my flintlock pistol. Go down and buy a black powder percussion pistol, and I will teach you how to load it right. No paper, pretty good fire power, inexpensive to buy and shoot.

:)

sir smithlabs! haha...why in the world would I want to buy one of those old things when I don't have enough modern guns? How much are they anyway? just out of curiosity..

Hey did you do the homeless feeding today? and if so, how did that go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97