You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your ancestors guilt is not yours too... You don't own a thing because your ancestors once did...

in #history7 years ago (edited)

I thoroughly agree with the points made.
Unfortunately, slavery still exists. That's the harsh reality.
Enslaved by the system. Stuck in the rat race.
I hope to see more people find their true freedom.
@incomepal

Sort:  

Heheh... you're the second person to point that out. I wrote a post on race just prior to this one and I intentionally made that distinction in that post. I intentionally left it out of this one to see if anyone would make such a comment.

Two of you have. ;) Congratulations.

Thanks for that. Great minds think alike!
@incomepal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79