You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ship lost in the desert: What happened to the sailors of the Ayesha? (Part 3-Final part)

in #history6 years ago

Hey bud, I am looking for writers for our website - War History Online. Not sure what you do, but if you're interested in making $50 US per article then I'm interested and getting you signed on. Let me know. You can message me on Discord - EnergyAddict #9726 (make sure to use capitals on the E and A. Hope to hear from you.

Sort:  

Thanks! I´m not writing that actively on steemit nowadays, work and the studies take much of my time. However, I really like your site. I would like to contribute writing some good articles from time to time, without deadlines(because I currently can´t meet them, time is in short supply for me nowadays), but minding the quality of each article greatly. I will contact you about it soon. In the meantime, I´ll read avidly the site and get the feel for the type and formats of content that gets exposure there.

Good deal. Feel free to add me on Discord. I can send you a packet of information about the article submission process, formatting, and getting paid. There are no deadlines and no minimum articles (although we like to see at least a couple each month). Word count is usually between 800 and 1500 with a 2000 word max. We take care of photos, editing, proofreading, etc. Easy $50 for someone like you that enjoys the topics and can write. Keep in touch.

Hey! I added you on discord! It seems like discord usernames are case sensitive, so since adding energyaddict#9726 was returning me a bad user, I added EnergyAddict#9726 and the request seems to have gone through.
Just in case, my tag is Wolfenlord#1471.
If you send me the guidelines, I could have my first article ready sometime next week.
I will be in touch!

You got a 8.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @wolfenlord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75