You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Queen of the Cowtowns - Dodge City

in #history6 years ago

Congratulations! You were featured by @coinsandchains in the #payitforward contest. That is how I found you. All the best. PS - If you are interested in writing about history, I am always looking for good writers. I'm the editor for the magazine/website - warhistoryonline.com and we have several other sites such as thevintagenews.com. We pay $50 dollars for good original content. Contact me on Discord if it sounds interesting for you. EnergyAddict22 #9726

Sort:  

howdy this fine Sunday @energyaddict22! well sir, I have saved this information in another folder for future reference. I am limited in time at the moment and would want to do more indepth research for the type of articles that you seek.

I went to your blog and read the post about this offer and the response is amazing! also, congratulations on your new post!

an American in Russia putting out a magazine for mostly American readers, it's so interesting.
Hey I worked as a BBQ smoke master for about a year here in Texas in a little BBQ joint out in the country, some of our customers were even on horseback. We specialized in Pork Ribs, Brisket and all the sausages, Brisket was the leader though, only used Mesquite wood in a rotisserie smoker.
thank you sir for the offer, I will keep it in mind and also put this out to a couple of friends here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48