Poisonous Mushrooms.

in #history7 years ago (edited)


look at this mushroom, so beautiful and look nice to eat, but this mushroom can not be eaten. I do not know his name in my local language, I tried to ask but still did not find the answer. This fungus has a very high poison, so I hold it by coating the hands.
this mushroom habitat grows wild in the forest. characterized by the hood-shaped features and the tip has a brownish color if I noticed the shape, almost like a breast.(joked)

scientific classification

Kingdom: Mushroom

Division Basidiomycota

Class Agaricomycetes

Order Agaricales

Family Agaricaceae

Marga Lepiota


this fungus spread almost four thousand kinds of world and there are some very deadly. so if you are gardening and bringing children then please be watched do not let them hold this mushroom, because the direct itch.
The first time I grabbed by not wearing a layer, and what happened my hand itching immediately, until I was scared, and immediately coated my hands with banana leaves.
this photo I took while in my garden, the first time I saw I was curious because the shape of this mushroom is beautiful, and this time I just found a mushroom like that in my garden, so I took a photo, to my search. For the imformation of whether the fungus is edible or not.

Thanks @albuluhi.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87