Mois-art-298 - FREE DAY 119 - CREO QUÉ LA RECUERDO

in #historia5 years ago

Mois-art-298

Tengo valor de lo que se avecina.
Los imbéciles vagos, los veo a lo lejos
Simplemente tengo que buscar la manera de como entrar sin que ellos se den cuenta
El escabullirse acá en esta porquería de instituto es difícil
Y de nuevo voy tarde
Veo al guardián de pasillo
No está vez no le diré nada
La ultima vez me golpee
Siento un aroma conocido
No se de donde pero siento que lo eh apreciado antes
Pasa a mi lado una chica
Cabello negro corto
De rostro agraciado
No me ve ella a mi
Evidentemente tengo que terminar lo que hago
No se quien es ella en realidad
Pero algo me dice que la conozco
Me siento extraño
Quiero guardar mi bicicleta lo más pronto posible y no se a donde hacerlo
El desespero me hace gritarle a la chica que extrañamente se me hace conocida
Sólo grito y ya no digo nombre
Ella voltea y dice; tu
Qué rayos como me recuerdas
¡ no te recuerdo !
Pero siento que te conozco

steem-logo13333333.jpg

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 26.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @moiscapsesii.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 13.46% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @moiscapsesii!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You got a 13.87% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @moiscapsesii! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89