Catch me LIVE on "MC Plays" this Sunday August 5th 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hiphop6 years ago

DjkbI5pUcAAJ_Y.jpg source

Going Live!

I've been invited by CryptoKingz to be a Special Guest on the next Episode of their Musicoin TV show "MC Plays" and I'm super excited to share all the recent good news with everyone! I won't spoil it just yet in this post, but I wanted to just put it out there so y'all can tune in!

OK.. Here's a hint.. Among other things, I'll be speaking on the latest updates from @hhtb - Hip Hop The Blockchain and of course the work we do here on Steemit!


MC Plays [LIVE]
Sunday August 5th
@ 2pm EST (6pm GMT / 11am PST / 2am KL Time)


If you want to check out what they do you can watch their last broadcast below and make sure to follow @musicoin on Steemit.

You can also visit my Musicoin Account HERE


HHTB Follow.gif

Footer_vandigital.png

Sort:  

That's pretty awesome stuff bro.. Looking forward to it

Yeah man! A lot of exciting things to announce. I'm trying to officially wait until then to do it hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74