You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hip-Hop Talks: Ethics Part II

in #hip-hop7 years ago

Mad love for the advice and you'll see with tomorrow's post that I have indeed taking into consideration everything you said here. I've also been peeping your work as well with your Music League Challenges and Beat Challenges, those are fresh son. If I get a chance I'll actually go through some of your music. If there's anything that stands out in particular to me I would love to feature it on the vlogs/podcast interviews! Mad love son!

Sort:  

@spazzmatikk Salute and blessings ur way mah man! respect on the reply and taking into consideration my few tips, hiphop taught me that #each1teach1 and the beauty of this Steemit community in here is that lots of people are supportive and help each other. We grow together mah man, u should def tell ur peeps to get involved its so worth it on many levels from promoting works and projects to networking with like minded peeps and earning rewards and making money, The Blockchain is the new home for Hip Hop! Mark my words
Please do check my music whenever u have time and if u vibin on anything hit me up and we roll it forward. Keep on doin ur thing and inspiring too, Kudos!

I love the fact that you too know of hiphops philosophy of each1teach1. That lets me know that you're TRUE HIPHOP. Mad mad love to you son! You'll see some changes in the next post tomorrow. Through these podcast/vlogs and crediting people in the community and throwing events, we're trying to continuously spread the word to others. I'm right there with you, I believe too that the Blockchain is hiphop's new home. We need to spread the word. Peace and love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48