Hiit Training Our Great Great Grandparents did

in #hiit5 years ago (edited)

In this video I share with you an old school HIIT training that our great grand parents use to do.

The point of this video is to show you how I am getting exercise during the cold winter on the farm, and how if you use your imagination you can as well.

We often think that we need a gym membership, or fancy gym equipment to get into shape. It is not true. All you need is determination and drive..

thanks for watching..

I posted here instead of Dtube because I keep getting many errors..

Sort:  

I miss this workout!

Where have you been for the whole 3 months?

Hustling on the farm.. My daily workouts have been at night and my cameras stink at filming at night. I tried lights and it was still grainy and poor quality. Now that I have some spare time I am hoping to get more videos up during the day when it is not snowing. On a good note I am down to 183 from 240ish when I first starting filming my work outs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87