High time...

in #hightime6 years ago

It's High Time I start doing some more postings on Steemit. It's High Time I get really serious with my life and put in work.

The word High Time is mostly used when you think you should seat up and be serious with your work, yourself and others.
I have been finding difficult in trying to stay up to date with the trends. I am unable to keep with time because I have to do other stuffs while doing what stuffs it is that I am doing.

I think it is High Time Steemit becomes interesting again so that we can truly experience and enjoy the decentralized economy where sharing is rewarding.
I live for the moment and living for the moment means I cannot be seen as failing to move with trends of the past. I move with the moment and try to use it to create what will walk in the future.

It is High Time I get good rewards for my articles on Steemit. It is High Time the reward system on Steemit is fixed to impact all and sundry.

Sort:  

We Agree

It's Always HIGH TIME!

#Cannabis

high-time-stopwatch.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31