Sort:  

how many coins are you giving to each referral ?

It will depend on how many referrals there are and what the value of the coin is once it is added to novaexchange.

I think the best way to do it is to give an amount equivalent to a percentage of what the person invests. Anyone who signs up and never invests will not be rewarded.

Wait....so you're doing regal & hextra?

Maybe a dumb question, but why not just do bitconnect if you're going to do a system like this? 🤔

It's been around for a year compared to something that is brand new. I've never used bitconnect or any of the other ones you're talking about, but seems to me they all kind of do the same thing no?

I originally found Regalcoin after seeing a Bitconnect video. There are so many Bitconnect videos. If I create one then no one will ever find it. lol

You may see some Bitconnect in the future in my weekly video series where I will be going over all of my own investments. Can't get into that yet. Keeping it a secret until November.

Going to create some other videos this month until then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27