Hennaing a Pumpkin for Halloween 🎃

in #henna6 years ago (edited)

Hennaed Pumpkin

IMG_2111[1].jpg

This is a Halloween deco I just did on a pumpkin my friend has at her home. I love decorating pumpkins for Halloween, I usually carve jack-o-lanterns but this time I had henna with me, so boom! it just made sense to decorate a pumpkin with henna!!!

I hope y'all like it, I am SO SORRY for not posting for such a long time, I've been traveling at the mountains and been disconnected from the internet world!

steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet, love it

Thank you so much @chelsea88 ! So glad you loved it!!!

It's been a while !! I'm loving the holiday creation using Henna!! Happy holidays

@journeyoflife, thank you! It is easy for me to get disconnected when I am in nature, but I will try to post more often, lol!!!

You're back online yay! This is the first henna pumpkin I've ever seen. Have you made any other holiday art?

Yes, I'm back for Now... I have more plans to keep on traveling this month so not sure how much time I'll be online. Thanks for your comment @enternamehere, this is my first hennaed pumpkin but yeah I usually get super excited about holidays and create art/ crafts according to the celebration occurring. I have lots of ideas for Xmas stuff already!!!

Cool! I'm looking forward to seeing what you have to share in the upcoming months ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71