Henna Pic of the Day 📷 (Original + Natural Body Art)

in #henna6 years ago

Gorgeous Henna Stain

Today I'm sharing with you all my henna stain, this pic was taken 36 hrs after the paste was removed. Natural, homemade henna paste takes 48-72 hrs to fully darken after the paste is removed and its recommended to keep the area away from the contact with water for that period, using coconut/ olive oil before showering to avoid the water.

20171202015745_IMG_0778-01.jpeg

This design is a reverse lotus design, freehanded. I am really loving the stain and I can't stop looking at my palm, haha 😁.

  • Remember: Henna is NEVER black and natural, safe henna paste always takes two to three days to fully darken into its last color, and it stays 1/4 weeks depending on body chemistry/ aftercare.

20171202013350_IMG_0759-01.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post!

Love, @danilamarilu


IMG_20171203_151437.png

Sort:  

Beautiful stuff! I'm loving your steem!

Thanks @loveon! I'm really happy you are enjoying my posts!

Steem on!

Have you put your hand on Mehdi very beautiful, you can make photography very beautiful so you are so beautifully photographed

Thanks so much for your beautiful comment @mahisamim.
I always do my own henna paste and henna designs.
I'm very happy you liked it!

I want you to always get good posts with us. I love you very much because you have posted a lot of good posts. If you have time, you will come back to my account. I will post a little bit of what I posted and I am posting well. I can not give you a little suggestion. I hope I get your suggestion very soon and I will get your suggestions. The

really amazing designs who made this??

Thanks @mzee, I am a henna artist & I create my own henna paste & henna designs.
Glad you've enjoyed my art!

I just know that it is art and also girls need a lot of patience to wear that beauty on their hands and feet.

But its make them more beautiful <3

Wow, wow, wow! Beautiful.

thanks @loveon if you need designs I will help you ok :)

Unfortunately those pictures show the stain of chemicaly adulterated henna. I wouls appreciate if you can delete them from the comments on my post, I don't support the use of chemical henna

I want to delete that but it is not showing me :(

very beautiful, you can make photography very beautiful so you are so beautifully photographed

Se ve muy bien ver esta publicación, el trabajo hecho a mano de tu mano shoilpik, una mano que creo que se parece a ti

Really Wonderful photogrphy i like it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danilamarilu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25