Henna Pic of the Day 📸---Bilingual Post--- [Original Art]

in #henna6 years ago

🇪🇸: Hola Steemians! Cómo andan?
Después de unas vacaciones a California donde visité muchxs amigos y ademas fui al Henna Con, ahora siento que estoy lista para volver a el ruedo de Steemit, la verdad extrañé muchísimo hacer mis posts y no estuve mucho en esta plataforma debido a que no tenia internet en mis aventuras. Lo bueno es que conocí gente muy buena onda y me lo pase súper, ya voy a ir posteando fotos, a mi tiempo jaja

Y como se imaginarán anduve con un cono de henna en la mano siempre jaja y hoy les comparto una henna que hice para un gran amigo, esta henna le duró muchísimo, cuando sacamos la foto la henna tenía 10 días de haber sido aplicada!

En algunas tradiciones es común NO hacerles henna a los hombres por motivos culturales o religiosos sin embargo yo nunca le niego una henna a nadie. Este diseño fue inspirado por el estilo de henna marroquí.

henna fau.jpg

Menna, Man Henna

🇬🇧: Hi Steemians! How are you?
After a vacation to California where you saw many friends and also went to Henna Con, now I feel like I'm ready to come back to the Steemit arena, the truth is that I've missed posting here, but I wasn't much on this platform because I had almost no internet in my adventures. The good thing is that I met a lot of very cool people and I had a great time, I'm going to post pictures slowly on my own timing, LOL

As you can imagine, I was always with some henna and today I am sharing with you a henna design I
did for a good friend, this henna lasted him for a long time, and at the moment of taking this picture the henna stain was 10 days old!

Some traditions DON'T apply henna on men for cultural or religious purposes though I never deny a henna design to anybody. This design was inspired by moroccan henna style.

Espero les haya gustado este post y gracias por su apoyo!

I hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for your support!

steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Happy you're back my friend! And glad to see you enjoyed your time off. Impressively dark 10-day stain! Looking forward to seeing more of your travels! ☺

Thanks for your support @enternamehere! I agree this is a great stain! I'm also looking forward to share more of my good times traveling with my steemit friends!

Bellísima flor y encuadre. No es que yo leyese todos tus posts antes pero si de vez en cuando exploraba tu perfil, hacías falta en la red. Welcome back \o/

Qué lindo comentario @fakj94, ya extrañaba mis andanzas por estos pagos! Saludos y Steem On!!!

Thank you so much @anis09!!!

You always make beautiful henna art and photography. Resteemed

Thanks for your support babe, you will be my next victim for #menna bahahaha

Your welcome babe! Noooo, lol ok that sounds like a good plan.

Welcome back!
I did not know there is a Henna Con. Hopefully you have taken some photos to show us :)

Thank you so much @anca3drandom, yes, there are a couple of henna conventions around the globe, I have created a post with some pic here's a link, and this was my 2nd Henna Con, it is really amazing and inspiring for me to go to these type of conventions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23