Henna Pic of the Day 📸 - Original Body Art

in #henna6 years ago

Hi dear Steemians!

Today I'm sharing with you one of my most recent henna creations!

IMG_20180516_175411533-01.jpeg

Free handed design created with organic homemade henna paste.

I just love henna so much and this one in particular was for my good friend Denae ♡

I really loved this one because I completely let go and just created whatever came to my mind. And she always inspires me because she has the prettiest hands and nails 🌠💅

Have you ever gotten a henna before? If so how was your experience?

Thanks for reading !

Love, @danilamarilu


IMG_20180206_234520.png

Sort:  

Perfect season for Henna. Ramadan is here and the festivals are right after this

Absolutely @journeyoflife I'm very happy for being able to share my henna with my friends and bring more beautiful to the world!
Happy Ramadan if you're celebrating ♡

Nice art...

Me gustó mucho este diseño! Felicitaciones!

Gracias @romanmusica! Que bueno que te haya gustado! Abrazote ✌️✨

Bonita mano, es perfecta y con esos tatuajes la realzan mas aun o yo creo que seria indiferente con o sin ellos es bonita.

Pienso igual, mí amiga tiene las manos más lindas, me encanta hacerle henna porque se ve súper linda en sus manos tan delicadas ♡♡♡
Gracias por tu comentario @networker5 !
Abrazo!!!

Danila you're work is so neat! This is a stunning design!

Awe Thank you @nishadavdra I really appreciate your kind words 🙏💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23