Henna Pic of the Day [Original Body Art]

in #henna7 years ago

Man Henna aka Menna

Hi everyone! Here there is a pic of a man henna I did for @ballinconscious last week when I was still in Dallas.

Man Henna

The design is a fusion of different styles, Moroccan with modern and sacred geometry.
I love doing henna on men as it pushes me to go out of my comfort zone and create more masculine / tribal designs. I love doing henna and it's quite relaxing to me to create a free hand design with such magical and natural medium as natural homemmade henna is. I mix my own paste and in this last batch I used: coffee, maple syrup, Aegean Dream Essential Oil from Henna Caravan, which resulted in a very fragant paste.

I hope you like this design & post! 💕

banner esp v .jpg

Sort:  

this is an amazing design, i feel like going home and trying to make a henna design for no reason now

@journeyoflife thank you so much! You can always get a henna design just because! Henna is very very magical!

Danila! This is gorgeous. I love how neat your seed of life pattern is.

Thank you so much @nishadavdra! I'm so glad you liked it! It's always a challenge for me to do man henna! 🙌🏽❤️

Wow I love that design, menna other form of Henna? :P

Thanks @aftabkhan10 ! "Menna" is just a play of words to express: Men + Henna.

Meena in our language is for love :D

Ojala me pudieras hace un tatuaje de esos a mí ;), pero estamos muy lejos

@ylv19 ahhh bueno quien te dice quizás algún día en uno de mis viajes por el mundo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75