Joining the minnowsupportproject (Ep 16)

in #helpmejoin6 years ago

Hi friends,

Some of you have been there struggling on the first days in steemit. Some might have just made their first post and have small amount of SBD and cannot even join #minnowsupportproject. I decided that every Friday I'll try my best and welcome new steemians and transfer them 0,002 which is the minimum needed to register in the project. I would like to help them and I'll share this guide:

In the memo I will also send the link.

So everyone that knows a new user or someone that is not in the project and wants to get in, please let me know his/her username in the comments I'll try to help sending funds and guiding them.

As part of this project I created a bot that is welcome new posts from new accounts under the introduceyourself category. @tuanis is doing a pretty good job at helping new steemians join the minnowsupportproject, if any of you want to delegate SP to this project or any STEEM donate will be used to lease SP.

You can see the latest report that send 40 minnows registration fees:

https://steemit.com/report/@tuanis/tuanis-report-12-7-2017

If you want to join the #minnowsupport project and need SBD please leave a comment with tag #helpmejoin

Resteem if you like this program so I can try to help more new steemians to join the project.

Thanks.


free_SBD.png

FREE SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06