Sort:  

Excellent find, @zipporah! I've sent your reimbursement. 😊

Thanks, dearie. ps – how do we omit the self-promo bit on the tip's comment? Is that possible?

Yes, it is! Here's the how-to (edited a bit by yours truly) from when I asked the same question of @cardboard -

If you prefer the old version, send 0.001 SBD (which tipu returns) to @tipU with memo: tip simple

Then your tips will always default to this -

"Hi PERSON! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from ANOTHER PERSON :)"

Thank you! That is sooo much nicer.

You're very welcome! As I said when I "complained" it feels like wrapping a dollar bill around a business card when you do it the other way. However, it could also be a good thing for self-promotion (which I suck at, so... LOL!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90