Sort:  

I have one thing to say about this comment!

TIP!

Well Serena, that's one way to do the homework (and learn a lesson about checking your balance at the same time)... LOLOL!

well dang it... I guess i tip too much! ha ha.. . So I re-deposit to tipu I guess? I didn't realize the tips came from my own account,but that is still cool! I love this bot

Yep, you send tipu the money, and the bot turns it into a tip. Otherwise, John Travolta shows up in your wallet... 😉 😊

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Hi @paintingangels! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @zipporah!

@zipporah wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @zipporah if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90