🌟THANK YOU HELPIENAUTS!!!! 🌟

in #helpie5 years ago (edited)

Thank You!.png

Greetings and salutations!


No... I'm not on a warm wonderful island... It's snowing here... a lot...

clears throat

Hey, all! In leiu of this week's Monday Meeting, on account of the holiday and all, we decided to just say 'thanks' and hand out a few random high fives. (Note: I really wanted to use an emoji here, but the hand gestures... they are just lewd... Carry on!)

Firstly, "Hey, there. Hey you sexy Helpie, you."

Now, a little business

I am truly grateful for @helpie and all the little fishes it includes. During this last year we've had some bubbles, but mostly it's been full of cookies and bacon (take your pick, or both). Helpie has been active for just over a year now and I've been with them almost that entire time. Now, we have a pretty fabulous group of folks who handle... pretty much everything Helpie... but together.

Special shoutout to my super secret super helpie super heroes (did we not ever come up with a name?) 🤣 Anywho- I loves you:

❤️@eonwarped ❤️@llfarms ❤️@meno ❤️@paintingangels ❤️@pechichemena❤️

And finally... the fun stuff

PRESENTS!!!!!! That's right. Below you'll find a short list of acceptionally supportive Helpienauts, who are not only active in our Discord server and on the blockchain, but they've also caught the Steem Monsters bug!

As a thank you to them for just being awesome I'm sending ONE STEEM MONSTERS BETA BOOSTER PACK to each one of them. And I expect to meet them in battle soon. 😎
Booster packs were donated by @aggroed one of the @steemmonsters founders.

🌟@katrina-ariel 🌟@foxyspirit 🌟@bflanagin 🌟@soyrosa 🌟@bembelmaniac 🌟@blewitt 🌟@paulag 🌟@clayboyn 🌟@eaglespirit🌟 @yestermorrow🌟


I appreciate ALL helpies! Thank you all so much for just being around and helpful. I can't wait to explore the new year with you!

Be on the lookout for more random 'thank yous' from our sister account @helpiecake.
rainbow motion.gif

mistress of lore (1).png

New to STEEM MONSTERS?
Find out more on their blog @steemmonsters or click below to get started!
Use my afflilate link and I'll send you some free cards!

www.STEEMMONSTERS.com

rainbow motion.gif


Wanna know more about @helpie? Let me explain...

sginature dancing star.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Helpie is an invite-only community. If you want to be considered to join @helpie as a minnow in training, please consider joining Palnet / MSP and participating actively there, we have scouts constantly looking for the right minnows to support, and they will reach out with a private invitation.

Sort:  

No no no, thank you! Happy New year! It's been a great helpie year~

Wooooo! Thanks Carrie!

Happy New Year, Carrie

Happy New Year!

I love you, Pris!
So glad we became friends this year! 😍

Happy new year and thanks for all the hard work that you and all of the others put in to keep helpie running so well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've got to try to be more active.

It sucks when you have two jobs and you're also trying to write fiction and blog pieces and movie reviews and whatnot. However, I will definitely try to make more time for helpie this year.

I feel you. I, and everyone else, totally understand that as much as this IS real life... sometimes... real real life has to take precedent. 😉

Will be excited to see you are around more! 😍

Happy New Year my friend and may 2019 be all your hoping for and more

Jay!!!

You too!

Hope we will have more chance to catch in 2019! Happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy schnarkies!

Posted using Partiko Android


Cause I'm pretty sure it's you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84