HELP NEEDED!!!🤕🤕

in #help6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2040.JPG

What's good fellow steemers, I'm currently having a problem with the "Steemit App" . So recently I thought I would use the schedule feature for the the first time!
IMG_2041.PNG
So here are two posts that failed to submit:

  • so I can't see the time I scheduled the post hence the " NAN YEARS AGO" I don't know if this is normal for scheduled post!

IMG_2042.PNG

The only option was to cancel or send it to drafts, and so I did thinking I can Post it manually and the button was inactive as you can see in the image. Persisting to find a solution I scroll down ...

IMG_2044.PNG
And by chance I clicked Advance and was given the option to schedule but the post button still grey out, so I though let me try my luck at rescheduling again...
IMG_2043.PNG
And this was just a screenshot I took for this post but this happened many times but still never posted, if anyone knows or has experienced similar problems I would appreciate the help!!

And I'm currently on the safari on my phone as I'm logged out of the app with the password I was given through email link🤔 💭 IMG_2045.PNG
🙄🙄🙁🤕🤕👎🏾

Thanks for taking your time to read about my problems!!👊🏽😅

Sort:  

Congratulations @smiloart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85