My tent and all clothes are gone but the scabies are back. Am looking for financal help.

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Was a tough night.

Mosquito bites everywhere. Decided to take the cab to Ribeira Grande after I missed the last bus. Gotta improvise. Got so wasted and got up at which felt like high noon. My love and hate relationship with sleeping in darn cornfields. The heat yes, but the headache was even worse. Somehow I made it into the bar. Took me 3 coffees to be able to sit straight again. Lucky the euphoric bartender was all bubbly. The joint wasn't a mistake either.

Need your support it seems, ay? Come close and give me an upvote, a resteem or a donation of the digital gold. I need a time out buddies. Uncle Martin from Shla-Rafia must take a 2 day nap in the hotel, get a massage and eat in the bed.

So hustlin' long,
Martin Raum, Shla-Rafia 2017

Sort:  


Need to rent a room. Just a few hundred bucks would be enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97