Sort:  

There are instructions from @cheetah as a reply to your posts.

But no one reply from steemitabuse-appeals channel. @timcliff

If you do not even know what you did wrong yet, then I suggest you figure that out first. There was a long chat history in your post that originally got you flagged.

In my post i use other artists art, thats why i am in blacklist........ I did not think, that blacklist me for it. I am posting my art and other artists' art in those posts. Please help me. tell them to unblock me. next time I am never use other artist art,,,,,,,, @timcliff

If you are posting other artists' work, you need to first have their permission, and second you need to cite the source of the artwork, to give credit to the artist.

You say in your posts that you are an artist yourself. How would you feel if you saw someone else posting your artwork and making it look like they were the one who did it - plus they were getting paid for your work?

Also, now are any of us to know now if any of the pictures are actually your own work? Do you have a way to prove that they are actually yours?

That means now I have to taking a photo with my paintings with paper with current date............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87