You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really need your help, I have no where else to go :(

in #help7 years ago

This is a great post. In truth you should be proud.
You are being honest and straight forward. If steemit is not for this what is it for??
I have been upvoting your posts long before I heard this. I know you are a good person and I wish you the best.
Blessings~*~

Sort:  

Thank you. It was so hard to write but even harder to post. I hate asking for help. I'm amazed at how kind people have been. Thanks again :)

Yes!
I feel you, though as I said its actually a great sign of honesty and faith in our community and as you can see that is the response!
Grateful you went out on a limb and faced some fear for the greater good!
I wish you the best~*~

Thank you. I am overwhelmed with it I never ever thought so many would help. :)

yay!!!!
You are blessed!

I am overwhelmed :)

Overwhelmed with love and support!
Thats the great kind of overwhelment!

Its amazing :)

Hip Hip Hurray!!!!!!
Love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28