SBD sent to wrong accout (Help alert)

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Steemians good day, please i made a huge mistake of sending 10SBD with memo harbysco to @escrow, today Friday 8th December, 2017 at about 8:00pm...

Please i'am declaring this publicly so i can get any help possible with this mistake, if you know @escrow and can help me contact the user, do let him/her know it was intended to be sent somewhere else but i had copied the
account name wrongly and sent before discovering this, if it can be refunded, it was meant to be transfered to @airhawk-project...

Please steemians, i need your help.
It will really be disastrous for me if i lost this completely, the shock is great and I am scared, Please Help !!!

Heres the evidence.
Evidence.jpg

Please i feel very sad and I am almost crying due to the effect of this.

I wanted using it in my grand mother's burial coming up next week

Please Help!!!

Sort:  

Accept my condolences

ouch! Please don't do things in a haste. I hope @escrow sends your money back. hopefully my little resteem helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89