You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cops True Story Of Domestic Violence! Please Read!

in #help7 years ago

What an excellent story @bluelightbandit!! whew, what an emotional journey I just went through reading it and I'm so glad not only that you could help but that she received the help and used it well!! resteemed...

Sort:  

Also, it makes me wish we hadn't put a 200 word limit on the kindness challenge, but we wouldn't have had any sleep :-)

Thank you so much for taking the time to read, comment and resteem! I don't get many of those lol! I totally understand about the 200 word limit lol, it was just hard for me to compress that story so much. And I don't see how you guys can keep up with everything on here so my hats off to you guys! :)

frankly I can't keep up ;-), just do what I can each day. I work more than full time so I don't have a lot of time for steemit, but I really do enjoy this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85