question

in #help6 years ago (edited)

I am not able to upload an image to my busy account. This started yesterday. I get a message that says "couldn't upload image". Any idea what might be causing this? Other people are posting so I am thinking that the issue is something wrong with what I am doing.

I even tried to upload a photo that I had already used...it wouldn't do that either.

Any ideas or help would be greatly appreciated!!

Sort:  

What comes to mind quickly:

  • Logout / login again
  • restart browser / computer
  • try other browser
  • clear browser cache
  • try upload from your other computer

Thank you for your suggestions!

It is working for me now. Maybe my computer was just having issues. Thank you to anyone who took a look at this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04