Need Help for submission of semester fee. :(

in #help6 years ago

“No one has ever become poor by giving.” ― Anne Frank

I am isabella, i am doing MBA marketing online degree from University of Pepperdine. It is my dream to complete my masters as soon as possible because my father died in 2011 after that our family i suffering from different financial problems. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. Being youngest among my siblings my responsibilities are to generate money for my family. From last 10 days i am struggling to collect money for my annual semester fee. My mother look after our family she is doing 2 jobs and its difficult for her to manage my education.
026-Isabella.png
I will never ask for this help because i feel shame in begging but things changed from last day. I was failed in my plan. One person i really appreciate on steemit is @worldclassplayer. He put my posts on automatic voting bot with 10% upvote weight this was a hope for me, i planned this:
Untitled.png
According to this plan: i will post up to 1000 articles and 25 posts per day the payouts were 140 less or more SBD, which are equall to 3 litecoins and this plan was fulfilling my dream and my need, but last day due to my continuous posting @worldclassplayer put his voting weight to 1% and this was the death point for my plan my dreams and my education. I am helpless i dont know what to do, i need help guys to complete my education. i need 140SBD only :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28