Dream can continue in our Hearts

in #hellokitty6 years ago

IMG_2275.JPG

Hello Kitty! Yes, a favorite of many little girls, as well as older women. Like the Barbie, Hello Kitty is a beloved character and represents sweetness and kindness. We have things from Hello Kitty hair accessories to Bathrobes but when is too much.

IMG_2277.JPG

I had a fascination with video games, characters like Mario and Link, but time has passed and I moved onto other things. Still in the corner of my dresser draw, like in the corner of my heart, I still hold you dear my loving Zelda, Animal Crossing and Spyro games. Guess these things like Barbies, will never leave our hearts but ladies, don't build a Museum out of your love. I, for one have little money for such dreams.

IMG_2283.JPG

Right now 'myetherwallet' with my $20.00 worth of Ethereum is waiting for the runup toward Christmas 2018. I hope I can afford more of the basics.

Good Day, all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84