Hello again

in #hello7 years ago

Just landed at my feet #onthebus #tflbus44

Life got weird. I'm writing a lot which is good but it's not the out in the open writing that suits here. Just when you think you know the direction you're going and that you're doing all the things that need to be done to get you there, something comes and says cough nope, the other way, sunshine.

I hope to have more pajama and ukulele time and I miss you guys.

Also do not go anywhere agar.io if you value your sleep/sanity/productivity...

And STEEM tripled in price!

Sort:  

{{{ @lloyddavis }}} I have not only missed your ukulele songs as you play in your jammies, I've missed YOU, love. And now that you've said NOT TO go to agar.io you know that I must because... well, my sanity has always been borderline, I'm without employment and as much as I love sleep, insomnia has her hooks in me. LOL

I can see there's a lot for me to catch up on, even in the last couple of weeks, sorry to hear you're without employment!

It's not so bad. Since I've been without employment, I've launched a podcast, a vlog, updated my Patreon page, and was recruited as a volunteer to help with social media for a charity. Nothing's paying me but I love my "work" :)

OMG - I've been eaten alive over there. ROFL.
Must. Stay. Away... (but it's saved to bookmarks) :P

haha! it's terrible!

We miss you too!! I was just wondering about you yesterday, so I'm glad you stopped by for a check-in. Good luck with the writing you're doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29