Hello!!

in #hello6 years ago

HI! My name is foxfire1011. So, I’m not really sure what I’m going to do with this honestly… I have a bunch of ideas so don’t be expecting anything in particular. Like sometimes I might blog or sometimes I might write a story. If one thing happens to get a lot of up votes continuously I might make a “series” or something along the lines. I also occasionally may post some photography and might tell a story along with it! so basically my Steemit account will be a box full of surprises!!

So here’s just a little bit about me… This year I am starting 7th grade in Oregon with a bunch ahead of me. I will definitely have a full schedule so I will try and fit this in at least once a week. If I get popular enough I MIGHT have a set post date but don’t depend on it. That will only happen if I become pretty popular. I also have the cutest dog in the world named Rocky and he is my little Miniature American Shepard and weighs about 32lbs. I also have a Calico outdoor cat which is the sweetest thing on Earth. She has gotten pretty old (13) but she still acts like she’s 2. I also live with my wonderful mom and dad which I couldn’t ask for any better. That basically sums up that basics for me, and I’ll be writing more soon!
Sort:  

@foxfire1011 is my best friend and she is new to steemit, so lets show her some support by following and upvoting! I look forward to seeing what you write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27