Sort:  

They actually do have little tunnels in some places that go under the road...not sure how they're supposed to know that though.

I think you are right. I guess you need more of them so they can't miss one of them. We should build more whatever and allow more wild places in our public spaces.

I totally agree before we lose all of our wild animals. I have a fox that comes through my meadow. I used to have rabbits, but not seen one for a couple of years. We also have deer in the forest in front of my cottage, and loads of beautiful birds. I love wildlife.

Sounds like you live somewhere beautiful....the kind of place I'd like to end up sooner rather than later! I should have been a hobbit. The shire rocks my world!

Mine too. I live in quite an isolated area. Just a few cottages and farmhouses scattered around. I love it.

Sounds perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88