Let me Translate your Steemit tutorial and get SBD

in #hebrewguides6 years ago

U5dsFtfhpeTA6aEQQ97Q85pSuD9Y4GT_1680x8400.jpg

Hello,

I'm looking for high-quality guide I can translate to Hebrew to educate the Israel community. I'm talking briefly about our work before we get into it -

@techslut and I are managing the Israeli community, and we are almost at 400 people already! I also manage the @hebrewguides user where we put all the valuable Steemit guides ( In Hebrew, of course )

One of the things we do is posting guides about Steemit. we encourage people from the community to post their own guides and if it's accepted, it's resteemed. we have a lot of guides as of right now, and I can't think of anything else we can add, so, I decided to make this post and try to get guides for new/advanced Steemit users we don't have yet.

If you wwant to read the full introduction, head over to here

It will honestly help our community a lot and will generate you 1 SBD per post.

You do not need to make a new post, I'm talking about a post/posts you already made and it's a subject we didn't talk about yet.
It can also be an idea for a guide.

The Subjects we already talked about -

  • Everything related to Buildteam

  • Tips to gain followers and upvotes

  • All about markdown

  • How to RTL

  • How to maximize Curation Rewards

  • SteemD

  • How to build introduceyourself post, gifs and tags

  • How do Steemit payouts work

  • Private Keys

  • Everything related to how to get Upvotes and Resteems ( bots and such )

  • Tips for success on Steemit, basically every tip there is

  • What's Witness

  • What can I write about

  • How to exchange SBD/Steem to other currencies/fiat

  • Branding on Steemit

  • Steem plus

  • Original Content

  • Vote slider bar

  • Securing your steemit account

  • Steem's blockchain explanation

  • All the tools and websites related to Steem

  • Ginabot

  • Vest and Bandwidth

  • Steem is not Steemit, Steem is more valuable

  • FAQ: Answering Common Questions

  • SteemPress

  • Top Boosters

  • How much Steem is added to the reward pool every day

  • Curation

  • How to Delegate SP

  • How to avoid the bandwidth problem

  • SmartSteem

Did you write about something I didn't mention? feel free to comment with the guide and saying you approve me to translate it to Hebrew, and if I think it will add value - I'll translate it and send you 1 SBD and of course give you a full credit at the start of the post.

Thank you! Help us educate the new Steemit users.

If the post will get higher rewards than expected, I will be giving more than 1 SBD per post.

Sort:  

I am just interested how big is Israeli community on Steemit ?
I appreciate what you are doing!
Steemit needs people like you.

Like 400 people as of right now.

Pretty big :) Glad it is popular among Israelis !

nice initiative and unique thought bro. really I appreciate your thought. I hope it will succeed.

extraordinary

יאיר, שים לב שכל מדריך שלך מקבל יותר מ100$, לדעתי אם תיתן רק
1SBD
זה יראה חוסר כבוד למי שכתב את הפוסט המקורי ואולי אפילו יוביל אותו לשנאה כלפיך.
הוא ירגיש מרומה, לדעתי תתן יותר
זה גם יעשה רושם רע לכל הקהילה.

הלכת ממש ממש רחוק
וחוץ מזה אני לא בטוח שהמשתמש עוד מקבל תמיכה

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75