You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 3, DTube Video #8 (final)

in #hebrew6 years ago

Congratulations @hebrew / Shabbat Shalom for finishing successfully "Genesis with 3:21-24" That is grwat achievement you have done with your consistancy to promote the historical language and your every lesson is easy for new learner also addition of dtube lessons. I appreciate for and well wisher for your projects and missions. So stay blessed my friend.

Sort:  

I am actually in the middle of the fourth book of the Tanakh personally. There are weeks that I wish I could let one slide by but I fight to keep posting. I am glad it is appreciated. So is your support.

You really do a great and your yeaching style is awesome. So keep it up my best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16