You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 4, DTube Video #7

in #hebrew5 years ago

If nothing else, I have gained a greater degree of respect for approaching his name, his inability to be approached with any unclean deeds unconfessed and dealt with. I am ending the book of numbers in my own daily reading, doing some psalms from time to time which helps me think out my prayers as I say them in Hebrew. I still sometimes finish a word, look at context and its meaning in context plus pronouncing it one more time to set it in stone as vocabulary along with meaning in English.

Though I am getting faster at doing all of those things, does not mean that I should speed it up for all of you just yet. Some take four years to eve n read smoothly understanding only 30%. Getting it all by only reading comes slowly. A bit quicker if you are practicing basic conversations in the street (I don't have that level yet.). Every day reading or practice speaking will bring fluency and the rules of the language can come later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75