Heart Attacks Can Be Caused by Heartlessness. Being Heart Centered Is As Important As Having Access to Oxygen.

in #heart4 years ago

If you were to view this planet's society from beyond it's atmosphere, you would see great splendour. However, if you felt and looked more closely you might also notice that there are several terrible epidemics that have plagued the planet for a very long time.

One of them is the mind virus that has people exploiting and enslaving both each other and the animals. This is essentially known as heartlessness because it can only exist where heart is not allowed to engage and bring the needed balance. In that sense, being heart centred is as important as having access to oxygen - yet because the fallout from heartlessness kills indirectly and more slowly, it has become normalised by much of society instead of healed. Whenever you choose to not feel your heart's response to both the experiences you live out and also your own thoughts, you are allowing heartlessness to gain a foothold within you.

It is no accident that heart attacks are among the biggest killers in this situation and it is entirely relevant that in many cases the eating of dead animals and their milks are causally involved. Raping, enslaving and killing anything is heartless, but to do it to on an industrial scale and to even normalise it and then deny it - well, that takes an extreme amount of unconsciousness and denial of all that is sacred. The killing and abusing of the animals is a reflection of the the lack of love, compassion, intelligence and heart presence within those involved and the disease that causes them to be this way also removes them from the planet as their own heart gives up in response. The body and it's organs can only sustain life as long as they feel good and get what they need - this has been hugely denied by 'science' so far, for the most part. One of the main dysfunctional patterns involves denying that your own actions are problematic and then projecting the issue out onto others and so 'scientists' will tend to not investigate and research ideas which will make them look bad personally when the truth finally comes out.

Thankfully there are honest people involved in scientific research, health and food production who know that they must put the truth ahead of their own vanity. Heartlessness cannot continue for much longer, the pain and destruction is too immense. I highly suggest researching the many, many scientific studies that show that a vegan lifestyle is the healthiest possible - in terms of nutrition - and is in fact the only diet proven to REVERSE heart disease. A junk food vegan diet or a vegetarian approach is not enough to get the health benefits here - a wholefoods, plant diet is the only way.

Wishing you well,
Ura soul


This post was originally published at Ureka.org: Earth Heart Community.

Sort:  

More please.

I would love to have more time to make videos but unfortunately and ironically I am still stuck using money and so need to do things to get it. Youtube has never paid me a single penny in all the years I have been on there and the low price of Steem makes it difficult for me to fund my video making time that way - so for now I am doing other things. The more views my videos get, the more I am able to make more - so by all means go ahead and share the ones you value and it will help!

Have you tried patreon (or something similar) or do you have a donation crypto wallet address?

You have a good number of followers here, perhaps everyone could delegate you some steem?

Perhaps we could collaborate and I could commission a couple of videos?

The problem I seem to have (though I could be wrong) is that Google has blacklisted me and my work for many years. I have now taken to starting a business that specifically works in the field of online marketing, partially so that I can overcome this problem (and partially so I can afford to live). Google carries a very large amount of the web's traffic so it means that anyone who finds my work can essentially copy it and profit from it much more than I can. I am pretty sure this has happened already with several people who have made a lot of money and have a lot of followers on Youtube. I can release a much better researched video on a topic than some people and get 2000 views - whereas someone else spends a quarter of the time, puts in a quarter of the information and gets 200,000 views. The issue seems to be that I have connected certain puzzle pieces together that will literally collapse certain large empires if they become widely understood and felt... Which it seems is too much for certain entities to be able to to allow to be widely spread.
All this is why I don't bother with Patreon and why I support Steem since Steem can't be censored so easily and I am a witness here too. If anyone on Steem wants to collaborate to fund me or to put time and skills into helping out then I'd definitely be appreciative and I think that that's how Steem (and humanity) needs to operate anyway.
If you want to discuss collaboration and commissioning then you can reach me on [email protected] or in Discord at ura soul #9418.
Have a great one!

Thanks for the detailed response. I'll throw together an email for you.

"A graceful place, or so it looks from space. A closer look reveals the human race". - Hunter/Garcia - Grateful Dead

haha - oh ok, i've never listened to them. thanks for the re-minder ;)

Long time no see!

Ahoy! Yes, I have been busy starting a new company for web services and haven't had time to cover the continual nonsense in the news. lol

Ura-Mazing! I can't believe you replied to my comment!!

I've been thinking about what you said about "If I had control of a TV station for a day..."

You might consider setting up a ROKU channel.

http://www.instanttvchannel.com/roku/quick

I also know that Amazon.com hosts a lot of very amateur videos on their Prime streaming service.

I recently searched for "Tao Te Ching" on prime and found several atrocious, basically unwatchable youtube style vids.

I'm not sure what you have to do to get on Amazon streaming, but it appears to be a very low bar.

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.148 which ranks you at #71 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @ura-soul

We must try to breathe better so that much more oxygen reaches our veins so that the heart can be kept healthy, accompanied by a good diet.

However, we must also be aware of the things that they do to our heart.

One of them is the stress to which we are submitted daily.

Yours.
@Lanzjoseg

Thank you for this blog.
I've been vaguely planning one about animal experimentation--this blog spurs that project along.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02