Heart Broken Man Alone In His Life

 When you saw a man
Sitting alone
If you feel that he needs companion
Someoone to talk to,
To tell stories to,

Please do aproach him
Tell

him to open up everything to you,
Convince him to share his story,
Listen to every word he'll utter,Because that's one way to relieve pain,
Let his emotions burst,
That will help fix the broken pieces of his heart,Just listen
Understand why he hates this world,
How he wish to disappear,
To kill himself with his own hand .Listen,
How he despised every person that hurted him,
That bullied him when he was still in pre-school,
Elementary, 


source

And even in high school,

How he got rejected several times,
Made him ask himself questions like'am i ugly? '
'am i really unworthy for their love?'
'am i not the one they're looking for?'
'is this my fate? to grow old alone?'

source

And after you listen please give him a tight hug,
So that his crushed heart may become whole again,Tell him he's special,~~~If you saw me
Alone, sitting with a half bended head,
Please sit right beside me,
Because I badly need companion,Ask me for my story,
Know my history,
All those moments with friends,
Heartaches from rejections,

Ask me how much pain I've gone thru,
Everytime I become someone's temporary happiness,
Everytime they utter those words that leaved me broken,
I can still hear it echoing in my head,
"we are just friends, we're best friends,

Listen to my story,
How some phrases starts to silently kill me,
Drowning me in pain,
Makes me hopeless,Please do listen,
Just listen to me,
I want this pain to be lessen,
Please do hug me,
Say I'm special,
Tell me that I'm not unworthy,
Tell me that i don't deserve this pain,Help me fix my broken heart.

Sort:  

OMG very good post dear wajahat really my eyes get fill with tears . Heart touching post thanks for sharing

don,t be sad its just a story

It is important that we should approach someone that needs help. Sometimes, it can change a person's life.

that the point of this story

Hlw dear friend @wajahatsardar nice' story sharing. & thank you so much for sharing . have a nice day.

you have shared a wonderfull story

what an amazing story.

yes it is my friend i,m glad that you like this

You got a 1.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wajahatsardar! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 8.23 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wajahatsardar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15