Win Chun Path To Freedom

in #healthylife6 years ago (edited)

Health is always a fashion. Power of knowledge with discipline make incrediblbe combination for success in life. I am so proud on my son @steemitwarrior

20180506_130157.jpg

20180506_130220.jpg


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, you, that is my son, too 😉😉😉

Yeah . Smiles... there’s a saying in my country that the good child is for the mother and the sturbon ones are their father’s. Lol. Beautiful family

Thank you my friend

I love you both

Awwww this is so emotional and inspiring

Health is always a fashion. Power of knowledge with discipline make incrediblbe combination for success in life. I am so proud on my son
I totally agree with you my friend. You’re lucky to have such a beautiful karma { your wife @tatjanastan}and fruitful offspring @steemitwarrior. Success all the way my friend

See you on the top

Lol...the title giggles me somehow win chun and your son is trying to explain the winchun path to freedom by demonstration. Nice concept to express yourself on what you wanna say.

One brand
One goal
One mission

We win together

Health, knowledge, sports (power) winning combination! Keep up the good work!

Good combination

That is my favorite wingcun.. Thanks for share @dobartim....

And I need your help and all friends who has visited your post to looking for a solution with my problem now this is about heart
This is a source
https://steemit.com/pathetic/@agussalim070592/sharing-stories-vent-with-steemit-friends-10ec613f503da

Please every body give me solutions because now Im on sadness
Thanks for kindness

Make a better comment and be part of Steem Schools

I am commenting on your posts @dobartim as well as and to my knowledge and I have been trying to be a good commentator on your post

Power and discipline are important not only in health, but also in all actions of our lives.

I always see myself in it, thank you!

You are welcome

Health is wealth,so we should care about a sound health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87