You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kitchen Happenings On The Golden D Homestead

in #healthy20187 years ago

Wow -really cool. I didn't know you could do all of that with cucumber skins! Thanks for sharing that. I have wanted to do refrigerator oatmeal, but I haven't tried it. Maybe that will start being breakfast for all of us soon. About to run out of my yummy USA brand protein powder for my milk. Too expensive to import so I'll have to try something new for breakfast. This might be it.

Sort:  

Oh I HIGHLY recommend the oatmeal! It was DELICIOUS!
Next time I'm adding vanilla yogurt for a change up!

But there are some many ingredients you can work with, the variables of flavor are endless!

Nice! It has always sounded tasty. I just need to figure out something I can put in it to make it crunchy as I prefer crunchy to mushy. :) Maybe granola at the last minute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86