thereikiforest's twitter Feed : 2019/03/23 03:58:00

in #healthy5 years ago

👣Day 16 of 77👣

Spring Snow Walk

w/ @Actifit_fitness @Freecrypto20

Choose to live a #healthy active life 🙌

💃Join our Amazing $STEEM Community 😍👍

Build for tomorrow✅

☺💯✨💖🙏💖✨

🔥🔥🔥🙌🔥🔥🔥

♨️♨️♨️🏋️♨️♨️♨️

#Steem On. #ActiFit for Life.

#share2steem #Seven77

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





The Reiki Forest


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Woowwww! What a winter wonderland!! :) It is beautiful but I know you're ready for spring lol. We might get a little snow tomorrow. I just shook my head in disbelief when I heard that lol. So, we will see.

On the flip side, every season is beautiful & I always view it as a fresh start of sorts. <3

Love you, girl. Sending lots of #steem love & pixie dust!

💖💖💖 Right on Sis! Love the way you view the seasons and change of seasons 👍😍

May I ask what your sun sign is? I am sooo curious ☺ Lovee you too BeautyFull! Sending Reiki Hugs!! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

:) Growing up in NY, I really appreciate the change in seasons. It's nice here in Reno but in NY, the changes are more vibrant. 💕

You will laugh but I honestly don't know what my sun sign is lol. I am a Gemini (May 23) & was told I am a Trinity air sign. Not sure what that means but was told it was powerful? If you have any enlightenment on this, I'd love to know.

Love you girl. ⭐💕🙌😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Gemini Pixie Goddess!!! 😍😍😍

Much Respect Dear ✨🙏✨

Trinity air sign hmm.. I believe that means your sun, moon and rising are all in air signs.. I wonder if all precisely gemini 😋👌

So cool! I'm still learning Astrology but I will share what I glean as I go along BeautyFull ☺

Love you too Sis!! 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

A lot of snow!

Posted using Partiko Android

It feels like it just wont leave lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76