You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Brain Waves and Meditation Affect Your Mind, Body and Health

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I'm a big believer in meditation, I love it! The problem with me is finding the time and discipline to do it more often... as my days are usually packed but still there are so many opportunities to do it through out the day, whether standing in line for a cup of coffee or whatever... the trick is to find the discipline to find moments to do it. Although I have read about walking meditation as well which I want to start learning.

Sort:  

The walking meditation sounds interesting.

Look up Jon Kabat-Zin Guided Mindfulness Meditation Series 3 there is a section on walking meditation. Available as an audio book to guide you through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81