You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Health Tip

in #health7 years ago

thanks for the post @dems. just saying, 10 years ago next week I underwent over 16 hours of surgery to remove early stage 4 throat cancer and to put my face back together and rebuild my throat and jaw.

Needless to say, I became a BIG believer in finding out how to avoid going thru that again. I hadn't heard about the vegetarian <> white blood cells <> twice as deadly before - it doesn't surprise me and I will definitely check out your references and do more research.

My own research quickly lead me to treat white sugar like a cancer feeding toxic poison. With research my diet evolved back to a "Garden of Eden" style diet of fruits and vegetables, herbs and spices and seeds and nuts.

So far so good, 10 years next week and still cancer free.

Thanks again for your post. People would be a lot healthier, there would be a lot less disease if we ate more naturally.

Sort:  

What a story! I'm really glad to hear that you survived such a disease, wnd yes you're absolutely right awareness and prevention are definitely better than going through such difficult situations! Thanks for sharing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48