Being healthy triumphs against being wealthy

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Finally! I feel such a relieved

It's been a few days of suffering and struggling

From that excruciating body pain

I never wanted to come back to those days

Those days that I feel too much pain

Where I feel that I'm not being productive

Those days are over

Now that I feel fine

All the weight on my shoulder

Has been ease away

I can now start over

My head becomes lighter and clearer

My serenity is near

That was an undesirable experience

But It taught me a good lesson

That there is a new fine day after those bad days

That health is the most important thing

Before anything else

That money can't buy health

That's why we should be more thankful

When we are illness free

It also made me realized and think

How lucky I am

If I'm not suffering from any pain

When I'm healthy

When I'm free from those illnesses

I am now ready to face the day with a big smile





Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)


Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Health is wealth.

yes, I agree

upvoted boss galing galing!

thank you so much

if health is fit, we are fine. Thanks for sharing dear.

True, money can't buy health and it can't even save us from death.

glad to hear that you're ok sir :-) God bless po :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88