You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercise Makes Your Gut and You Healthier

in #health6 years ago

Now that's an interesting detail I never knew. Most of what I've read and heard so far only involves fat loss and overall health, but nothing related to the bacterial flora in our guts.

I've started noticing effects on my mind and body when not exercising enough. I've been doing sports since 16 years ago, always outside and active and never really had an office job.

One year ago I started working as a content writer, and that involves working on my laptop a lot. The first thing I've noticed is the bad effects on my body for not doing as much exercise as I used to.

It's so interesting to understand how our bodies work. Thanks for the info. ;)

Sort:  

Yes our bodies are pretty amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48