You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Tea : The “Blues Buster”

in #health7 years ago

@topdog Thanks. Yes, I am ALSO a more free-form writer, as well as a poet, and so my natural mode is to simply spew words onto the page, and THEN go back and do the REAL work of shaping it into something managebly consumable to the reader. The good news is that this is a common mode for many writers, and there are proven techniques which help make the transition from "mental spew" to more polished prose. Actually, the research aspect of these more non-fiction posts I write provides the kind of order/structure which helps "save me from myself", by making the writing process more organized, and the finished product equally organized. It's a bit of work, but the finished product is always satisfying in the sense that I know the reader is able to gain somee valuable knowledge, in a way which is enjoyable, since I write in a way which is relatively easy to digest. Thanks for your complimentary feedback. @transcript-junky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46