You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned in making cannabis oil - steps in making it

in #health6 years ago

That sounds like the norm for people worldwide these days! Medication is becoming a life sentence for many just trying to survive...it upsets me terribly!

I know there are cheaper ways to extract the oil, like boiling it.....but I havent done it myself so cant give too much input on that process.

For now, you can at least start growing the weeds? Perhaps even dry them and bake them into cookies, find what dosage of cookie works for you, and start the inputs like that?

You can do that without any equipment but your kitchen....

Good luck with it all....arthritis is a pain! Excuse the pun

Sort:  

Well, I am in Malaysia right now as a digital nomad and this country has the death penalty for weed, so I will not try. I need to get to Sri Lanka where it is a common remedy lol.

I have boiled it in the past but you get "canna oil" not cbd. It is wonderful and I used to drink it in coffee, but it is not cbd and does have the mental effects.

I just ran into a kindred spirit who made me think of you. I hope you two will connect. @ganjafarmer is on the other side of the world from you and I know he will like this post.

Oh my word...that is hectic!
I remember how shocked I was flying into Singapore and at the entrance it said something like "Drug possession is a capital office and you will be executed" or something like that.
Talk about a great way of discouraging!

I know gangafarmer actually....have his work in my feed :)

Yes, it still says that in Singapore. I go there for my trips every 90 days to stay legal and surely would never break that law.

I'm glad to hear you two are connected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86